Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everything went well. I received the care I needed by outstanding people.
SANDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Timely, efficient staff. The office runs like a well oiled machine. Dr Pehling demonstrates his expertise with confidence and an easy going approach. He makes you comfortable and explains things thoughtfully and thoroughly.
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Pehling listened carefully to my complaints and recommended a treatment with which I could agree. Dr. Gupta has been helpful every step of the way.
VALERIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr And staff are exceptional!! Customer service and care…amazing!!
MEGHANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I’ve been seeing Dr, Pehling for about 4 years now. He has gone above and beyond with providing quality and evidence based treatment. His staff are always friendly and helpful with scheduling appointments. I wish more was covered by insurance. Overall, I’ve been very happy with the treatment I’ve received.
TRINH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
LEANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent attention to my issue, with professional expertise.
Debbi J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I saw Dr. Pehling in September for TMJ that I have had for 25+ years. Lately, I have been experiencing an extreme ringing in my ears making it difficult to sleep, go anywhere where there is loud noises like restaurants. I left his office feeling hopeful for a good outcome with my TMJ. I had a follow-up appointment with today only to find out my appointment had been cancelled and they gave someone else my appointment, sometime YESTERDAY. Now I am unable to get in to see Dr. Pehling for 6 more weeks. (3 months after my original appointment) 5 stars for Dr. Pehling, 1 star for the front desk staff.
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been struggling for four months to get a treatment plan for TMJ and other issues with my jaw that are quite painful. I had my initial appointment with Dr. Pehling this morning and I finally feel like there’s a treatment plan that will help reduce my pain and resolve my TMJ issues.
Kristine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Pehling did a great job adjusting my appliances!
KATIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Pehling provides quality care based on my personal medical needs.
KASANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Pehling has been very helpful getting my TMJ under control and keeping it under control.
RAMONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
I always receive excellent care from Dr. Pehling and his staff!
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
What can I say? Dr Pehling is the Jesus of TMJ. The man walks on water and relieves my pain.
DANIEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly staff, office with a great view, and my TMJ issue is trending towards resolved!
JESSICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Pehling and his staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I do not live near Seattle and I was very pleased that he can provide quality treatment and care while accommodating my travel schedule.
LISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been very satisfied with the care received from Dr. Pehling. He is thoughtful in his approach and brings cutting edge knowledge to the patients' problems.
MARCIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
He is very thorough and takes the time to really help with any problems
ALTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience with Dr Pehling and his staff as always!
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Very understanding and flexible staff