Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

121 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE M.
Submitted 08/31/19
I have never had a doctor who sincerely cared for my painful situation. He ponders and thinks, a certain look on his face, let’s you know his brain is searching for an answer. And then Voila, there it is. I have had several massive problems and Dr. Pehling resolved them both and found the right surgeon to finish the job. There is no better tmj specialist you can ever find!
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 08/30/19
My TMD symptoms have improved significantly. I would definitely recommend him to others.
ANN LOUISE G.
Submitted 08/30/19
I so appreciate Dr. Pehling’s skill and expertise! He saved my TMJ❣️
JACKIE M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Working with Dr. Pehling and the PT he referred me to (Aloine PT) has drastically improved my quality of life as I continue to heal. Dr Pehling’s knowledge of the jaw, cranial functions, and brain responses has been vital to my healing. Thank you Dr Pehling for your patience and care each time I see you.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 08/28/19
Good experience
ERIN B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Pehling is an outstanding physician. He not only understands the complexities of TMJ and facial pain, he also has great knowledge of complex autoimmune diseases. He is a caring practitioner with unique abilities to treat TMJ and facial pain disorders.
BECKY L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Can’t imagine going to anyone else for my jaw, bite and TMJ. Great doctor and medical staff!
ORIANE D.
Submitted 08/25/19
Very satisfied with the expertise provided and the care. Definitely a great recommendation for TMJ issues.
LOUIS M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was so glad to be able to share my issues with Dr. Pehling and have him listen then respond with a treatment plan. He epitomizes what you would hope for in a professional as well as his entire staff from start to finish. I’m confident I’ll be able to work through my challenges with resounding success!
MARGARET M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Pehling is not a talk-y guy but he really knows his stuff. I have gone through many years of trying to get a grip on my TMJ which had caused jaw pain, ear aches, headaches and dizziness. I had orthodontia and was even hospitalized for supposed head/heart issues when it was actually TMJ related. After working with Dr. Pehling for only a few months I am now better. Life is good. I still meditate and do stretches and massage as shown but I now have pain free days. I wear the mouth guards every night because they work when others did not. I am sooo glad I was recommended to Dr Pehling and I recommend him to you.
CHANDEEPA F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Pehling is great and is helping me with my TMJ issues. He explained everything very well, walked me through what he recommends, got me a splint made and recommended me to go see a physical therapist and worked with them to help me. He's even helping with my orthodontic needs by recommending me to an ortho and working with her to get everything fixed. He believes in fixing the problem holistically and will work with you and other care professionals to achieve your goals!
LAUREN W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional and super friendly. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.
KASANDRA B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Pehling has been wonderful to work with and has really helped with my TMJ pain.
MARY H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Have been a patient for 20 years and have never found anyone close to what he does. Not only is he the best for TMJ, he is the only one that has been able to help me. He is caring for his patients and I have always felt I am in good hands.
JAIME W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Pehling was very knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciated that he took time to listen to my concerns and history. I would definitely recommend him!
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Not only treated my TMJ but picked up on some issues in my neck and referred me to providers who could help.
JAMES C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Pheling and his team do a great job in treating my TMJ issues.
NANCY M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Pehling is the ultimate professional! I suffered a terrible accident several years ago which left me with no cartilage in my jaw, very painful! Through his astute knowledge and process he has helped ease my discomfort and pain. He’s a great Dr., he truly cares about helping his patients be as comfortable and pain free as possible! Awesome!
VOLHA C.
Submitted 08/13/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Pehling for around a year. I have a TMJ disorder and neck pain. He put a lot of effort to help me and make me feel better. He had approached my problem from different angles including referrals to other specialists. He is always attentive for any kind of complaints and nice. Staff are in the office always friendly too.
MARK L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Pehling was extremely helpful in understanding my current TMJ condition. He gave me practical methods to help get me on the road to feeling better. I look forward to trying them out and updating him with my results.