Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

152 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 12/12/19
so informative, really felt taken care of!
AJ K.
Submitted 12/11/19
After countless years of seeing specialists with no concrete cure, Dr. Jason solved my case. He is knowledgeable, collaborative, and wholistic in his approach. I highly recommend him.
JULIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pehling is a lifesaver. He is successfully treating my TMJ pain. He diagnosed my jaw arthritis and, incidentally, my cervical arthritis. His staff are very caring and helpful.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff is all very nice, Dr. Pehling was easy to talk to and down to earth. Finally glad to have some answers for the pain I have had for years. Looking forward to feeling better down the road.
CAROLINE F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pehling is a wonderful doctor and I’ve seen him for over a decade. He listens to patients’ concerns and cares a lot about them and looks at the other areas of the body in connection with TMJ issues, and has worked in conjunction with other medecal practitioners to help diagnose, resolve and treat my pain. He is very personable and friendly, and gentle in his treatment.
JOHN W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent, personalized interaction with entire staff including a lot of time one-on-one with Dr. Pehling
ANDREA L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Pehling listens well, thinks creatively and comes up with solutions for complex dental issues!
NANCY C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jason Pehling for a few years now. He’s helped my TMJ TREMENDOUSLY and I’m forever grateful for all his help! Highly Recommend!
DAVID E.
Submitted 12/09/19
He gave a compete description of what my problem was and a plan to proceed
PAUL P.
Submitted 12/07/19
I always get the best care from Dr. Pehling & all the staff!
SCOTT C.
Submitted 12/06/19
While very expensive, the care quality made it worth it. The time Dr. Pehling spent with me, his expertise, the tools and techniques he used, and the support delivered by all members of his practice were the very best. Most importantly, the outcome of these services was drastic improvement, meeting all of my reasons for Dr. Pehling’s services.
TODD H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Pehling is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him.
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 12/05/19
The office was pleasant and Dr. Pehling was pleasant. He is very good at his skills.
JOY D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I had got to the dentist for a normal clean, but after I was done I was in awful, I was able to make an appt. right away with doctor Pehling. He have 2 two injection and meds, that help relieve my pain.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Fabulous care! Got fitted for my new appliance after 10+ years. He truly is the specialist in his field.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The best
JILL L.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very skilled with lots of experience. Identifies good options for effective treatment.
VICKI N.
Submitted 11/29/19
My appointment was on time. Dr. Pehling listened to my feed-back about what was going on with my jaw and adjusted my orthotic accordingly, showed me how to do another exercise to make opening my mouth for singing more comfortable, and we established a plan for the next appointment if I'm still having jaw problems.
JODIE D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great Doctor! Has helped me so much over the years!
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Pehling has exceeded all expectations. When I began treatment for TMD I had lost my bite and could not chew. My bite is back to normal now and my pain symptoms are mostly gone. Yes he is out of network but it was worth every penny. 100% recommendation.