Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

92 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEGHANN D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Pheling is professional, honest and really looks out for the best interests of his patients. So far I have had nothing but good things to say about Dr. Pheling.
CAITLYN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pehling clearly explained what was going on with my jaw. He addressed how it was impacting my neck, face, shoulders and chest and presented a clear treatment plan. He reviewed my CAT scan with me so I could learn what was happening. His staff was very helpful and kind, they helped me learn exercises to help alleviate my pain, and took my scans and molds, and explain all of the costs and pricing to me. I also want to thank them for getting me in last minute. All in all, they spent about 2 hours with me making sure they hit every step and set me up for success in the long run. I am beyond impressed with everyone. Thank you!!!
APRIL H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Pehling is both compassionate for the ills of his patients and innovative at creating solutions. I am and will forever be immensely grateful for his successful efforts to deliver me from pain.
SUSANNE S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Pehling has been very helpful in correcting my TMJ problems. Sad to say that this next visit will be my last as we do not have dental insurance & he is no longer taking Medicare patients.
JOCELYN P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Pehling provides gold standard service. He is fabulous at diagnosing issues and solving them. He is also very friendly, and above all his knowledge is top-notch. I highly recommend
SCOTT B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Pehling was very thorough and professional as usual!
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 10/03/19
I visited around 12 specialists before I was referred to Dr. Pehling 3 years ago. My case is extremely complex, and became worse after an accident. Dr. Pehling is one of few doctors who thinks outside the box, and he will not give up on you. I feel extremely comfortable with everyone who works here (Becky especially). If you are feeling hopeless and can’t find help or answers, make an appointment. He is the “House” of orofacial disorders.
NORMA L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great addition to my medical team.
REBECCA J.
Submitted 10/03/19
I felt like Dr Pehling understood my pain and was and my condition.It gave me a lot of confidence in the protocol suggested.
GLENN D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Pehling has done a great job resolving my TMJ issue. I had audible popping noises when opening my jaw and it locked up on one occasion. Under Dr Pehling’s care both of these have been resolved.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding dentist who understands complex pain issues.
DEYE X.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly . Professional skill. Good conversation with us
Linda C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Pehling for TMJ for a number of years and as usual, he helped to get my bite plates to fit better.
MARILYN M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Pehling can work miracles. He is so knowledgeable, a problem solver, and dedicated to his patients.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Doctor Pehling and his assistant were very knowledgeable. Everything was explained to me in clear, understandable language and terminology. The treatment plan was also clearly explained as was my insurance coverage and charges. Doctor took as much time as I needed; no feeling of being rushed. All in all, an enjoyable appointment. Thank you.
ERICA M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Jason Pehling has been a huge help in my accident recovery! We are still working towards a common pain free goal, together we have made a significant stride towards being pain free. Thanks for listening to my symptoms ♡♡♡
SHU C.
Submitted 09/25/19
My previous dentist messed up my bite because the crown was made too low and other teeth were shaved to try to correct the bite. Went to Dr Pehling who made guards to correct my bite. He was patient and very skilled.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 09/25/19
I forgot to bring my apparatus, but they were gracious and rescheduled without a cancellation fee. THANK YOU!!
KAZUKO Y.
Submitted 09/24/19
Despite no having cavities or gum disease, I experienced a painful toothache for over 2 years. Dr. Pehling adjusted my mouth guard and after two visits, my pain is gone. Thank you Dr. Pehling!
ROSELIA R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Pheling was very nice and informative about what I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If your having jaw pain Dr.Pheling is the one to see.