Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

173 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL J.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly staff, office with a great view, and my TMJ issue is trending towards resolved!
JESSICA G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Pehling and his staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I do not live near Seattle and I was very pleased that he can provide quality treatment and care while accommodating my travel schedule.
LISA E.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been very satisfied with the care received from Dr. Pehling. He is thoughtful in his approach and brings cutting edge knowledge to the patients' problems.
MARCIA H.
Submitted 01/25/20
He is very thorough and takes the time to really help with any problems
ALTA S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience with Dr Pehling and his staff as always!
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very understanding and flexible staff
LARRY W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Pehling’s approach is inspirational. With such a comprehensive knowledge of the body’s systems, and a willingness to incorporate multiple medical disciplines, the experience and results are fascinating. For the curious enthusiast seeking better results, this is your place.
TAMRA M.
Submitted 01/14/20
I've seen Dr. Pehling for years, and he always spends all the time he needs with me. I never feel rushed. And my jaw and face feel much better than they did before I started seeing him!
ZOE R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Pehling has helped my bite and jaw issues for years. He’s thoughtful and comprehensive in his approach- I highly recommend.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good Doctor
HANNAH B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional and highly recommended, I feel like I got excellent care.
MEREDITH B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Well organized. Short wait time. Hope we can resolve my jaw problem.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Pehling is always personable. He truly cares about his patients. And my husband and I got to meet his 11 week old French Bull dog which put our visit over the top!! Such a sweet baby boy! Thank you for sharing him!
TOM K.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Pehling is awesome—he’s enthusiastic, upbeat, good-natured and confident. His specialty is alleviating jaw pain. He listens well, explains well, and spends the time to answer concerns you have regarding your care. He has a great sense of humor and has a friendly, accommodating staff.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 12/19/19
After months of pain Dr Pehling has got my jaw aligned and working as good as possible.
PEGGY E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I felt confident in Dr. Pehling’s care.
KASANDRA B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his staff are very helpful and my TMJ is now under control.
ALTA S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his team are amazing!
LILLIAN T.
Submitted 12/17/19
I love Dr. Peeling, however, was not happy that Medicare was dropped.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 12/15/19
I refer to Dr. Pehling as my miracle jaw doctor. He accomplished the impossible. I would not recommend any other professional for jaw issues. He is knowledgeable in many other related areas as well and always has a solution. I also love his calming focused demeanor. Not only do I tell all my friends to go see Dr. Pehling , I encourage them to go preventatively. I certainly wish I would have. It would have spared me considerable pain and Compromised functioning. Undisputedly, The absolute best in his field according to his patients and every other professional I spoke with in seeking a recommendation. I am so very grateful to Dr. Pehling I thank you and my love of food and speaking thanks you.