Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.9/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Friendly, responsive to my requests and needs. Efficient.
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Pehling is great...Personable, approachable and knowledgeable. I have a few complex health issues that interact with my TMJ issues and he understands this well. He took the time to speak with me collaboratively...and the front desk and tech staff are also wonderful.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Pehling was wonderfully helpful and I left with greater sense of hope that there’s things I can do to address my condition
TOM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Just in for a quick oral appliance adjustment. Great visit. Looking forward to the next visit.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Pehling does a great job treating my serious TMJ issue.
CYNTHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very helpful and courteous staff.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Always very helpful and informative and makes sure you understand everything that is happen during your visit.
DEBBIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I was scheduled with Dr. Pehling on my initial visit. When I checked in was told it was the other Dr. No biggie. The staff is very nice. Honestly, had no idea what my visit would entail…. & without a great understanding of my issue…. I ended up with costs I didn’t anticipate at all. But hopefully all will turn out good?
JARRETT B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Can be expensive but very good care and quality
JOAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very knowledgeable and helpful with my TMJ.
NANCY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very informative. Dr. Pehling was very careful to adjust my splint. I appreciate the work that he did for me.
ALICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Gupta is very patient and persistent in finding solutions to my needs. Thank you for caring as you do!
KRIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Everyone is professional and very helpful.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent. Couldn’t ask for better.
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great experience. My jaw pain was 75 percent better after just two visits. Dr. Pehling is excellent at handling TMJ issues. I highly recommend him.
EILEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Thank you Dr Gupta for your help and attention at my appointment. I appreciate that you were able to fit me in on short notice and adjust my appliance.
MARILEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Pehling is extremely knowledgeable, and a great listener. He does a fantastic job of fabricating and adjusting my retainers, and my TMJ is now pain free! Thanks so much, Dr Pehling!♥️
JILL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Jason Pehling is the BEST! I wish I had seen him earlier before my TMJ got so bad and painful. He is knowledgeable about the condition, kind, and helpful.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Not only was my 2 month ordeal of having my right jaw pop in & out immediately relieved- I was given an excellent regimen of self treatment, in addition to a CAT scan-in office-so I could completely visualize what had happened to my jaw socket & grasp what needed to be done to alleviate my suffering. I could not ask for better treatment.
KIMBERLY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Pehling is a specialist in treating my TMJ. I also get my mouth guards from him. I like parking in the same building. I really enjoy watching the planes and clouds above Seattle.