Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Pehling is the best. He takes a thoughtful, comprehensive and individualized care approach always. Grateful for him!
HELEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent care & professionalism!
JESSICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
On time appointment, friendly staff and very knowledgable provider.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
On time, efficient
SHANNON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Gupta is amazing! The office staff is always friendly and helpful.
LYNDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Pehling is terrific! He takes his time with patients, asks good questions and listens to the answers, discusses his diagnosis and potential treatment options, included me in the decisions, and coordinates with other medical providers.
MARTH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great, fast routine update.
TOM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Pehling is an excellent listener. He gives you his full attention, is patient, and addresses all your concerns. He’s a pleasure to work with, and his staff is congenial and accommodating.
PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Have been seeing Dr Pehling going on 20 years. This treatment works. Good people.
MADISON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Gupta and the entire staff at TMJ Disorders are wonderful! The staff is so accommodating, understanding, and helpful. Dr. Gupta is beyond knowledgable and has provided great relief that the pain TMJ has caused me. I am so appreciative and thankful!
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Gupta provided excellent care and answered all my questions!
GINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Pehling is a mensch, detective, and problem solver. I’m so glad I found him.
NANCY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Once I was able to schedule the initial appointment the visit and therapy went smoothly and quickly. Expensive, but worth it, as now I know what to expect, have some methods to help slow the wear and tear on my tmj and hope to not need any more treatment for years.
Sangeeta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I am so glad I found Dr. Pehling, in a very few number of visits, he helped stabilize and improbe symptoms, that I hadn't been able to do for about a year. I drive about 2 hours every time to come to him, but it is so worth it.
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always receive great care and attention!
XINYUE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I have a severe gag reflex and fear of choking, but needed impressions taken for a mold. The entire office was very accommodating when I needed to reschedule the appointment because I was unable to go through with the molds the first time, and wrote a prescription for me for calming medication. The technician I met with at the 2nd appointment took great care in fitting the trays, cutting them down, underfilling them, and taking them out as soon as possible, and still got good impressions of my teeth (have had experiences elsewhere, where they do not make such accommodations because they insist it will affect the mold quality). Overall, a very supportive experience.
PEGGY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I really appreciate the time Dr Pehling spent with me, answering my questions and providing his expertise!
AVERY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great diagnosis and explanation of recommended treatment plan
ERIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable. I felt confident in the care I received during my visit and the treatment plan provided to me.