Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

121 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATTY B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Skilled Doctor. Very helpful staff.
SHERA M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Pehling has been phenomenal trying to help resolve my TMJ issues. All of his modalities are in office, adjustments to orthodontic devices are in office, and every visit is a quick turnaround.
PEGGY E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent care. Thorough evaluation. Explanations and treatment options provided in a way I could understand. Office is well run and efficient. Dr Pehring is personable and professional. Highly recommended.
ANNE S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very competent friendly group!
ALTA S.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always, Dr. Pehling and his staff are amazingly professional, efficient, and helpful.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great medical advice and care. Dr. Pehling tailors his approach to your needs and offers options for treatment. The entire staff is professional and supportive. Just wish insurance would pay for these services.
APRIL H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Someone referred to Dr. Pehling as the “jaw whisperer”, and I would agree since he is definitely compassionate and has successfully helped me with treatment of both jaw pain and sleep apnea.
SUSANNE S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was early for my appointment and he adjusted his schedule & took me early. Very thoughtful.
SARITA V.
Submitted 11/08/19
Been a long time patient and always had great service!
ANITA H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, efficient yet friendly. Addressed my concerns, explained my treatment plan and put the plan into motion.
LESLIE H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Pehling is reassuring in that this is a lengthy process.
EMILY T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Pehlinh is exceptionally knowledgeable in this field. He quickly diagnosed my condition and proposed the proper treatment, which continues to offer me relief from pain. In addition, he and his staff are, by nature, warm and pleasant. I highly recommend this TMJ practice.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care
LARRY W.
Submitted 11/06/19
The knowledge here is really incredible. The work we are doing is reversing decades of discomfort from various sports and auto injuries, and it’s working. Very happy.
HOLLY I.
Submitted 11/06/19
Knowledgeable, helpful, expertise very much appreciated!
OLGA B.
Submitted 11/05/19
THE ARE THE BEST!!! They listen and take GREAT care of you!! They do everything they can to make your experience the best! They treat you with so much respect!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and friendly
ALEXANDRA C.
Submitted 11/05/19
I've been seeing Dr. Pehling for two years for severe bone loss in my TMJs, and the resulting issues. When I was first diagnosed, I was convinced I would need surgery to be able to regain my quality of life, but Dr. Pehling has worked with me to stabilize my jaw to the point where surgery doesn't feel required (but would maybe be nice). What I appreciate most about him, though, is that he looks at the full picture and has been able to provide me with recommendations to help improve my general musculoskeletal issues. The jaw is affected by and affects so much of the body, and I really appreciate his approach.
MATT T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Pehling is always great! Great levels of care, listens to my feedback, and works with me to handle my TMJ issues. I feel like my issues have greatly subsided since starting my care here.
SHARON W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Pehling is the only doctor who has helped with my TMJ issues. My dentist recommended him several years ago, and I will be forever grateful for that recommendation