Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

235 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXIS C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience with highly trained and professional staff.
ANNE C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great with patients, listens well and explains things clearly, practical and focused on health and wellness outcomes
JO M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Pehling and his staff are professional and kind. My jaw issue has improved greatly. I appreciate the care ! Jo Morken
SANDRA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very pleasant with excellent explanation of treatment options.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent Dr as well as staff. Highly recommend Dr Jason Pehling DDS, MS. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Kim Morgan
HEATHER J.
Submitted 03/21/22
Kind and caring
LESLIE W.
Submitted 03/06/22
Totally awesome and fascinating. Not to mention the staff are all wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable. Top notch experience.
PATRICE B.
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff was lovely, Dr. Gupta explained the issues with my jaw, and what I needed to do to make it better. They are tremendously expensive and don’t accept Medicare and are not covered by insurance.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Experience was good but I have an issue with the appt cancellation if one is 5 minutes late. What do you give for making the patient (me) wait 18 minutes?
MARGARET C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Pehling is the best at what he does. The entire office staff is caring and friendly.
DOUG V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional and friendly. The doctor and her assistant listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions.
AMY W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Knowledgeable, compassionate care.
SHARI J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Pehling was amazing at solving my extreme TMJ!! He did a CT scan which discovered 2 other issues that were all related. He took time on a Sunday to go over results, mapped out a recovery plan that will correct my jaw issue long term. He listened, understood & I am so grateful for seeking him out! Thank you Dr. Pehling❣️
BARBARA K.
Submitted 01/28/22
All the staff are super friendly.I no longer had any hope that someone could help me, but Dr Peeling listened to me, took his time and made a treatment plan for me.I felt so well looked after.
TROY F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent customer service, one stop shop. Everything needed was done that day and Drs and staff were extremely knowledgeable and informative
KELLIE W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone was very kind and I felt well understood.
OWEN B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Finally, a medical professional with real answers and a plan of action.
PAT T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very caring and listened to my concerns. Took the time to make sure he addressed my concerns. (Just am not fond of his chairs.)
AMANDA M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Pehling listened and addressed all concerns and treatment path clearly and concisely.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Pehling was very profesional, thorough and explained everything. I was very comfortable in his care.