Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

179 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT B.
Submitted 12/19/19
After months of pain Dr Pehling has got my jaw aligned and working as good as possible.
PEGGY E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I felt confident in Dr. Pehling’s care.
KASANDRA B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his staff are very helpful and my TMJ is now under control.
ALTA S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his team are amazing!
LILLIAN T.
Submitted 12/17/19
I love Dr. Peeling, however, was not happy that Medicare was dropped.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 12/15/19
I refer to Dr. Pehling as my miracle jaw doctor. He accomplished the impossible. I would not recommend any other professional for jaw issues. He is knowledgeable in many other related areas as well and always has a solution. I also love his calming focused demeanor. Not only do I tell all my friends to go see Dr. Pehling , I encourage them to go preventatively. I certainly wish I would have. It would have spared me considerable pain and Compromised functioning. Undisputedly, The absolute best in his field according to his patients and every other professional I spoke with in seeking a recommendation. I am so very grateful to Dr. Pehling I thank you and my love of food and speaking thanks you.
ISAIAH S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great group of people who are totally professional.
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 12/12/19
so informative, really felt taken care of!
AJ K.
Submitted 12/11/19
After countless years of seeing specialists with no concrete cure, Dr. Jason solved my case. He is knowledgeable, collaborative, and wholistic in his approach. I highly recommend him.
JULIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pehling is a lifesaver. He is successfully treating my TMJ pain. He diagnosed my jaw arthritis and, incidentally, my cervical arthritis. His staff are very caring and helpful.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff is all very nice, Dr. Pehling was easy to talk to and down to earth. Finally glad to have some answers for the pain I have had for years. Looking forward to feeling better down the road.
CAROLINE F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pehling is a wonderful doctor and I’ve seen him for over a decade. He listens to patients’ concerns and cares a lot about them and looks at the other areas of the body in connection with TMJ issues, and has worked in conjunction with other medecal practitioners to help diagnose, resolve and treat my pain. He is very personable and friendly, and gentle in his treatment.
JOHN W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent, personalized interaction with entire staff including a lot of time one-on-one with Dr. Pehling
ANDREA L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Pehling listens well, thinks creatively and comes up with solutions for complex dental issues!
NANCY C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jason Pehling for a few years now. He’s helped my TMJ TREMENDOUSLY and I’m forever grateful for all his help! Highly Recommend!
DAVID E.
Submitted 12/09/19
He gave a compete description of what my problem was and a plan to proceed
PAUL P.
Submitted 12/07/19
I always get the best care from Dr. Pehling & all the staff!
SCOTT C.
Submitted 12/06/19
While very expensive, the care quality made it worth it. The time Dr. Pehling spent with me, his expertise, the tools and techniques he used, and the support delivered by all members of his practice were the very best. Most importantly, the outcome of these services was drastic improvement, meeting all of my reasons for Dr. Pehling’s services.
TODD H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Pehling is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him.
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 12/05/19
The office was pleasant and Dr. Pehling was pleasant. He is very good at his skills.