Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

121 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILLIAN C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very knowledgeable. Staff if so kind.
ROBIN W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Pehling and his staff make a wonderful team, providing each patient with the time and attention required to meet their needs.
TEDD H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pehling and his staff were very understanding and efficient in addressing my TMJ issue. It was began rather suddenly and was quite painful and I was very concerned. After identifying the problem, recommending some exercises and an appliance, within a few weeks the problem was gone and if or when it returns, I have the tools to address it. Great experience.
ELLEN P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional team. Dr Pehling was terrific. He took the time to answer all of my questions and finally gave me answers to issues I have been dealing with for years. It was such a positive experience and very thankful ER doctor gave me his information. I have been to many doctors over the years and always felt rushed. He is worth everything he charges and you will not be disappointed. He gives you all of the options and facts. I finally have hope again that these issues can be resolved!!! Thank you so much Dr and your team! Oh and he has a good sense of humor!! Go to him and only him!!!
YIH-AN H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Pehling is very gentle, caring and easy to talk to. He puts me at ease and that helps me so much to recover both physically and psychologically. All the staff makes me feel welcome and at ease. Becky is very kind and understanding!! They do their best finding times to help me get well and recover!! Thank you so much!! I feel so deeply touched and grateful. Thank you!!!!
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great
BARBARA M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I was disappointed at first because my appointment ran an hour late. I told the Office people before I saw Dr. Pehling they should let patients know when running that far behind. I was not charged for the Office visit which was more than fair. And of course Dr. Pehling was wonderful as usual. He truly cares about his patients.
PAUL P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Have always had the best care from ALL the staff!
ERIC G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very in-depth and transparent about my diagnosis. Jaw exercises proved to have immediate relief. I look forward to my future appointments with Dr. Pehling.
MEGHANN D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Pheling is professional, honest and really looks out for the best interests of his patients. So far I have had nothing but good things to say about Dr. Pheling.
CAITLYN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pehling clearly explained what was going on with my jaw. He addressed how it was impacting my neck, face, shoulders and chest and presented a clear treatment plan. He reviewed my CAT scan with me so I could learn what was happening. His staff was very helpful and kind, they helped me learn exercises to help alleviate my pain, and took my scans and molds, and explain all of the costs and pricing to me. I also want to thank them for getting me in last minute. All in all, they spent about 2 hours with me making sure they hit every step and set me up for success in the long run. I am beyond impressed with everyone. Thank you!!!
APRIL H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Pehling is both compassionate for the ills of his patients and innovative at creating solutions. I am and will forever be immensely grateful for his successful efforts to deliver me from pain.
SUSANNE S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Pehling has been very helpful in correcting my TMJ problems. Sad to say that this next visit will be my last as we do not have dental insurance & he is no longer taking Medicare patients.
JOCELYN P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Pehling provides gold standard service. He is fabulous at diagnosing issues and solving them. He is also very friendly, and above all his knowledge is top-notch. I highly recommend
SCOTT B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Pehling was very thorough and professional as usual!
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 10/03/19
I visited around 12 specialists before I was referred to Dr. Pehling 3 years ago. My case is extremely complex, and became worse after an accident. Dr. Pehling is one of few doctors who thinks outside the box, and he will not give up on you. I feel extremely comfortable with everyone who works here (Becky especially). If you are feeling hopeless and can’t find help or answers, make an appointment. He is the “House” of orofacial disorders.
NORMA L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great addition to my medical team.
REBECCA J.
Submitted 10/03/19
I felt like Dr Pehling understood my pain and was and my condition.It gave me a lot of confidence in the protocol suggested.
GLENN D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Pehling has done a great job resolving my TMJ issue. I had audible popping noises when opening my jaw and it locked up on one occasion. Under Dr Pehling’s care both of these have been resolved.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding dentist who understands complex pain issues.