Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent, personalized interaction with entire staff including a lot of time one-on-one with Dr. Pehling
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Pehling listens well, thinks creatively and comes up with solutions for complex dental issues!
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jason Pehling for a few years now. He’s helped my TMJ TREMENDOUSLY and I’m forever grateful for all his help! Highly Recommend!
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
He gave a compete description of what my problem was and a plan to proceed
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
I always get the best care from Dr. Pehling & all the staff!
SCOTT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
While very expensive, the care quality made it worth it. The time Dr. Pehling spent with me, his expertise, the tools and techniques he used, and the support delivered by all members of his practice were the very best. Most importantly, the outcome of these services was drastic improvement, meeting all of my reasons for Dr. Pehling’s services.
TODD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Pehling is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him.
BEVERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
The office was pleasant and Dr. Pehling was pleasant. He is very good at his skills.
JOY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I had got to the dentist for a normal clean, but after I was done I was in awful, I was able to make an appt. right away with doctor Pehling. He have 2 two injection and meds, that help relieve my pain.
ELIZABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Fabulous care! Got fitted for my new appliance after 10+ years. He truly is the specialist in his field.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
The best
JILL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Very skilled with lots of experience. Identifies good options for effective treatment.
VICKI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
My appointment was on time. Dr. Pehling listened to my feed-back about what was going on with my jaw and adjusted my orthotic accordingly, showed me how to do another exercise to make opening my mouth for singing more comfortable, and we established a plan for the next appointment if I'm still having jaw problems.
JODIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Great Doctor! Has helped me so much over the years!
SUZANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Pehling has exceeded all expectations. When I began treatment for TMD I had lost my bite and could not chew. My bite is back to normal now and my pain symptoms are mostly gone. Yes he is out of network but it was worth every penny. 100% recommendation.
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Would recommend to anyone
BERENICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional
JESSICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
MARILYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Took time to talk about my condition and gave an explanation of what he believes is causing my problems. Very pleasant and calm. I appreciated that he was present and not thinking about anything other than my appointment . So many providers don't even seem to be in the room with you, so it was nice he was. I am unsure of the diagnosis, but will find out with testing at a doctor he referred me to . I am grateful he educated himself to help people with these types of problems as he is one of the very few who do what he does . Best wishes to him and the lovely man at the front desk who greeted me when I arrived.
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable about the relationship between TMJ and related medical conditions. Takes time to explain thoroughly, give choices and listen patiently. Recommends and refers to supplementary care when needed.