Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

173 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSELIA R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Pheling was very nice and informative about what I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If your having jaw pain Dr.Pheling is the one to see.
PAT R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had no wait time, which is much appreciated. Dr. Pehling and his staff take great care to see that I am well cared for.
BILL W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very competent and professional.
LISA W.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have struggled for years with TMJ issues, jaw and ear pain, without finding an explanation or solution. Dr. Pehling and the entire office was knowledgable, kind, helpful and and absolute answer to prayer!
JULIE W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Pehling and his office have been a tremendous help to me with my jaw and facial pain. He listens intently, is curious about what is going on and his treatments have been effective.
JILLIAN C.
Submitted 09/20/19
The office and staff are wonderful. It took us a long time to find someone to fix my daughter’s jaw. So grateful for Dr. Pehling’s expertise.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good experience
AIMEE B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Pehling and his team are the most supportive and understanding TMD specialists I have ever encountered and I've met a few. My treatments are far from complete but I feel a shift in muscle tension each morning I wake up from using the corrective device.
GABRIELA O.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Pehling is very knowledgeable and established the best treatment plan for our daughter. He is very kind and approachable. We are glad that we came to seek care from him. We know our daughter is in good hands. We totally recommend Dr. pehling.
MORGAN B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Pehling is always a joy to see. They are on time and very thoughtful. I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good experience. Efficient staff and early AM spot allowed me to get into and out of downtown Seattle quickly with minimal traffic issues
JANE W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Pehling and his team. Thank you!
MARILEE S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Pehling is fabulous! He’s so very knowledgeable, skilled, and very caring! He totally healed my jaw pain with his treatment. His staff is very kind and helpful. Great experience every time. I highly recommend that you see Dr. Pehling if you have jaw pain.
ROBIN A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a great experience
BONNIE R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Drive. Pehling was very professional. Pleasant surroundings and people. The splint is easy to wear.
JILL B.
Submitted 09/13/19
I’m a professional singer and voice teacher. Many years ago I had a jaw injury that threatened my career. Dr. Pehling’s use of non surgical techniques to resolve my jaw pain has kept me working relatively pain free. His skilled hands, comprehensive and supportive approach have made it possible for me to continue my work relatively pain free. We’re lucky to have in Seattle.
CARLA L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Pehling and staff are always awesome, friendly, caring, professional, and superb at what they do.
JANELLE M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pehling is so thorough and caring. Best TMJ doctor I’ve been to, and I’ve been to many.
MARGRET W.
Submitted 09/11/19
I like what he did for me. However I need to use my insurance! Thank you for your help.