Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

121 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE C.
Submitted 08/11/19
As a dentist myself, this was no doubt a five star experience and treatment as a patient!
ANNAMARIE S.
Submitted 08/08/19
great communication and explanations. seemed to care more about the patient than past doctors
GALE R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Grateful for a team of people that are thoughtful, professional and experienced.
NICHOLE N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 08/06/19
This was a short followup to make sure all is well with my device. It went well.
MARIA G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr P and his staff are wonderful!
MARYJEAN R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Pehling is GREAT! Very caring, thorough and a great listener. He has helped me greatly!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 08/02/19
I so appreciate Dr. Pehling's approach by listening, being so though and making options that work for me.
JASON P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great!
REBECCA R.
Submitted 08/01/19
All staff were knowledgeable and friendly. My condition was explained thoroughly and in a way that was easily understood.
MARGRET W.
Submitted 08/01/19
I felt better when I left.
CASSANDRA S.
Submitted 08/01/19
He is the Best in Seattle, Washington
ERIK N.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.
LISA S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Lovely to have been connected with you and your team. Great experience all around and looking forward (as much as dental work is something to look forward to) working together. Thank you.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Pehling is a very competent, confident and highly educated professional who takes the time to get to the root of your problem. I highly recommend him!
JUNCHAO C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Professional. Staffs are friendly and patient
AMY D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pehling is great!!!! Very knowledgeable in how to help your TMJ issues. Very polite, nice, cares about what is going on with your jaw & tries to relieve the pain, so that you can function again.
KELSEY S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Really kind and made difficult concepts easy to understand!
ROSALYN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pehling and his entire staff are most positive, pleasant and efficient. I was seen promptly. Dr. Pehling explains clearly and thoroughly.
ERIN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very satisfied that we are benefitting from a true expert in his field. Dr Pehling is very generous with his time and knowledge. We appreciate the outstanding care.