Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Pehling’s approach is inspirational. With such a comprehensive knowledge of the body’s systems, and a willingness to incorporate multiple medical disciplines, the experience and results are fascinating. For the curious enthusiast seeking better results, this is your place.
TAMRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I've seen Dr. Pehling for years, and he always spends all the time he needs with me. I never feel rushed. And my jaw and face feel much better than they did before I started seeing him!
ZOE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Pehling has helped my bite and jaw issues for years. He’s thoughtful and comprehensive in his approach- I highly recommend.
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Good Doctor
HANNAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional and highly recommended, I feel like I got excellent care.
MEREDITH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Well organized. Short wait time. Hope we can resolve my jaw problem.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Pehling is always personable. He truly cares about his patients. And my husband and I got to meet his 11 week old French Bull dog which put our visit over the top!! Such a sweet baby boy! Thank you for sharing him!
TOM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Pehling is awesome—he’s enthusiastic, upbeat, good-natured and confident. His specialty is alleviating jaw pain. He listens well, explains well, and spends the time to answer concerns you have regarding your care. He has a great sense of humor and has a friendly, accommodating staff.
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
After months of pain Dr Pehling has got my jaw aligned and working as good as possible.
PEGGY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I felt confident in Dr. Pehling’s care.
KASANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his staff are very helpful and my TMJ is now under control.
ALTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his team are amazing!
LILLIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
I love Dr. Peeling, however, was not happy that Medicare was dropped.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
I refer to Dr. Pehling as my miracle jaw doctor. He accomplished the impossible. I would not recommend any other professional for jaw issues. He is knowledgeable in many other related areas as well and always has a solution. I also love his calming focused demeanor. Not only do I tell all my friends to go see Dr. Pehling , I encourage them to go preventatively. I certainly wish I would have. It would have spared me considerable pain and Compromised functioning. Undisputedly, The absolute best in his field according to his patients and every other professional I spoke with in seeking a recommendation. I am so very grateful to Dr. Pehling I thank you and my love of food and speaking thanks you.
ISAIAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great group of people who are totally professional.
ALEXANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
so informative, really felt taken care of!
AJ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
After countless years of seeing specialists with no concrete cure, Dr. Jason solved my case. He is knowledgeable, collaborative, and wholistic in his approach. I highly recommend him.
JULIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pehling is a lifesaver. He is successfully treating my TMJ pain. He diagnosed my jaw arthritis and, incidentally, my cervical arthritis. His staff are very caring and helpful.
JENNIFER W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff is all very nice, Dr. Pehling was easy to talk to and down to earth. Finally glad to have some answers for the pain I have had for years. Looking forward to feeling better down the road.
CAROLINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pehling is a wonderful doctor and I’ve seen him for over a decade. He listens to patients’ concerns and cares a lot about them and looks at the other areas of the body in connection with TMJ issues, and has worked in conjunction with other medecal practitioners to help diagnose, resolve and treat my pain. He is very personable and friendly, and gentle in his treatment.