Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

121 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEYE X.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly . Professional skill. Good conversation with us
Linda C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Pehling for TMJ for a number of years and as usual, he helped to get my bite plates to fit better.
MARILYN M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Pehling can work miracles. He is so knowledgeable, a problem solver, and dedicated to his patients.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Doctor Pehling and his assistant were very knowledgeable. Everything was explained to me in clear, understandable language and terminology. The treatment plan was also clearly explained as was my insurance coverage and charges. Doctor took as much time as I needed; no feeling of being rushed. All in all, an enjoyable appointment. Thank you.
ERICA M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Jason Pehling has been a huge help in my accident recovery! We are still working towards a common pain free goal, together we have made a significant stride towards being pain free. Thanks for listening to my symptoms ♡♡♡
SHU C.
Submitted 09/25/19
My previous dentist messed up my bite because the crown was made too low and other teeth were shaved to try to correct the bite. Went to Dr Pehling who made guards to correct my bite. He was patient and very skilled.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 09/25/19
I forgot to bring my apparatus, but they were gracious and rescheduled without a cancellation fee. THANK YOU!!
KAZUKO Y.
Submitted 09/24/19
Despite no having cavities or gum disease, I experienced a painful toothache for over 2 years. Dr. Pehling adjusted my mouth guard and after two visits, my pain is gone. Thank you Dr. Pehling!
ROSELIA R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Pheling was very nice and informative about what I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If your having jaw pain Dr.Pheling is the one to see.
PAT R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had no wait time, which is much appreciated. Dr. Pehling and his staff take great care to see that I am well cared for.
BILL W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very competent and professional.
LISA W.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have struggled for years with TMJ issues, jaw and ear pain, without finding an explanation or solution. Dr. Pehling and the entire office was knowledgable, kind, helpful and and absolute answer to prayer!
JULIE W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Pehling and his office have been a tremendous help to me with my jaw and facial pain. He listens intently, is curious about what is going on and his treatments have been effective.
JILLIAN C.
Submitted 09/20/19
The office and staff are wonderful. It took us a long time to find someone to fix my daughter’s jaw. So grateful for Dr. Pehling’s expertise.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good experience
AIMEE B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Pehling and his team are the most supportive and understanding TMD specialists I have ever encountered and I've met a few. My treatments are far from complete but I feel a shift in muscle tension each morning I wake up from using the corrective device.
GABRIELA O.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Pehling is very knowledgeable and established the best treatment plan for our daughter. He is very kind and approachable. We are glad that we came to seek care from him. We know our daughter is in good hands. We totally recommend Dr. pehling.
MORGAN B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Pehling is always a joy to see. They are on time and very thoughtful. I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good experience. Efficient staff and early AM spot allowed me to get into and out of downtown Seattle quickly with minimal traffic issues