Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I suffer from more anxiety than the norm so I tend it interrupt people. Dr Pehling is patient and kind in spite of that. And from my research I realize he is a subject matter expert in his field. Bruce, Everett WA
SHELBY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Pehling and staff are extremely professional, caring, and work at getting you the best care for your unique jaw needs. They are the best!!
KELSEY F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The doctor seems very rushed in follow up appointments for adjustments to the device. The solutions are helpful, but you feel as though they are rushing you out without fully addressing issues. This is frustrating given the very high price point.
MELISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I always get prompt and skilled care when I come to see Dr. Pehling.
NORMAJEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff wonderful Dr wonderful and knowledgeable Considerate and thorough Clean office Safe building Parking
MANDANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Genuine care and attention of Dr. Pehling and his associates have been remarkable throughout my tough journey. He provides personalized treatment and looks at problems from a holistic angle too. Such a well-rounded practice!
DENA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Was not given new address so felt stressed to get to appt in time.
DEBBIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I have been seeing dr Pehling for over 10 years and he has helped me greatly. His staff is friendly and attentive.
MAZIN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Gupta is great! She has seen my son for over a year, and has consistently proven to be highly skilled, patient, kind, and taken the time to explain treatment options to both my son and myself. I highly recommend her!
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Pehling was able to adjust my appliance during my appointment, taking about only 40 minutes to fix the way it fit and solve my bite issue. I appreciate his skills and ability to solve my problem without needing a new appliance or many visits to adjust my current appliance. I have complete falth in his ability to diagnose and treat my issues.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Confident with Dr. Pehling's clinical assessment, treatment, and treatment plan going forward.
MEGHANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I am feeling much better thanks to Dr. Pehling and his wonderful staff. The cost of treatment is costly, however I feel like I’m in a much better place after coming to this clinic.
ALEXIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience with highly trained and professional staff.
ANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great with patients, listens well and explains things clearly, practical and focused on health and wellness outcomes
JO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Pehling and his staff are professional and kind. My jaw issue has improved greatly. I appreciate the care ! Jo Morken
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very pleasant with excellent explanation of treatment options.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent Dr as well as staff. Highly recommend Dr Jason Pehling DDS, MS. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Kim Morgan
HEATHER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Kind and caring
LESLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Totally awesome and fascinating. Not to mention the staff are all wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable. Top notch experience.
PATRICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff was lovely, Dr. Gupta explained the issues with my jaw, and what I needed to do to make it better. They are tremendously expensive and don’t accept Medicare and are not covered by insurance.