Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

178 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Fabulous care! Got fitted for my new appliance after 10+ years. He truly is the specialist in his field.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The best
JILL L.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very skilled with lots of experience. Identifies good options for effective treatment.
VICKI N.
Submitted 11/29/19
My appointment was on time. Dr. Pehling listened to my feed-back about what was going on with my jaw and adjusted my orthotic accordingly, showed me how to do another exercise to make opening my mouth for singing more comfortable, and we established a plan for the next appointment if I'm still having jaw problems.
JODIE D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great Doctor! Has helped me so much over the years!
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Pehling has exceeded all expectations. When I began treatment for TMD I had lost my bite and could not chew. My bite is back to normal now and my pain symptoms are mostly gone. Yes he is out of network but it was worth every penny. 100% recommendation.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Would recommend to anyone
BERENICE R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional
JESSICA G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
MARILYN O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Took time to talk about my condition and gave an explanation of what he believes is causing my problems. Very pleasant and calm. I appreciated that he was present and not thinking about anything other than my appointment . So many providers don't even seem to be in the room with you, so it was nice he was. I am unsure of the diagnosis, but will find out with testing at a doctor he referred me to . I am grateful he educated himself to help people with these types of problems as he is one of the very few who do what he does . Best wishes to him and the lovely man at the front desk who greeted me when I arrived.
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable about the relationship between TMJ and related medical conditions. Takes time to explain thoroughly, give choices and listen patiently. Recommends and refers to supplementary care when needed.
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Pehling fit me for a new night mouth guard. He is patient and a good listener! Worth the drive.
LISA E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent care. Office staff are extremely nice too
SUSAN R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Pehling is very caring and thorough. He will spend time explaining so you understand. I got a new night guard through him that was bothering me and he spent a lot of time getting it to fit exactly right.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 11/16/19
I am so impressed with my treatment and results. Feeling and looking better!
KATHY B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Pehling truly helps me manage my TMJ and keep me pretty much pain free.
JOHN D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Jason is very thorough in his treatment.
PATTY B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Skilled Doctor. Very helpful staff.
SHERA M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Pehling has been phenomenal trying to help resolve my TMJ issues. All of his modalities are in office, adjustments to orthodontic devices are in office, and every visit is a quick turnaround.
PEGGY E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent care. Thorough evaluation. Explanations and treatment options provided in a way I could understand. Office is well run and efficient. Dr Pehring is personable and professional. Highly recommended.