Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Pehling fit me for a new night mouth guard. He is patient and a good listener! Worth the drive.
LISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent care. Office staff are extremely nice too
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Pehling is very caring and thorough. He will spend time explaining so you understand. I got a new night guard through him that was bothering me and he spent a lot of time getting it to fit exactly right.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
I am so impressed with my treatment and results. Feeling and looking better!
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Pehling truly helps me manage my TMJ and keep me pretty much pain free.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Jason is very thorough in his treatment.
PATTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Skilled Doctor. Very helpful staff.
SHERA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Pehling has been phenomenal trying to help resolve my TMJ issues. All of his modalities are in office, adjustments to orthodontic devices are in office, and every visit is a quick turnaround.
PEGGY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent care. Thorough evaluation. Explanations and treatment options provided in a way I could understand. Office is well run and efficient. Dr Pehring is personable and professional. Highly recommended.
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very competent friendly group!
ALTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
As always, Dr. Pehling and his staff are amazingly professional, efficient, and helpful.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Great medical advice and care. Dr. Pehling tailors his approach to your needs and offers options for treatment. The entire staff is professional and supportive. Just wish insurance would pay for these services.
APRIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Someone referred to Dr. Pehling as the “jaw whisperer”, and I would agree since he is definitely compassionate and has successfully helped me with treatment of both jaw pain and sleep apnea.
SUSANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
I was early for my appointment and he adjusted his schedule & took me early. Very thoughtful.
SARITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Been a long time patient and always had great service!
ANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, efficient yet friendly. Addressed my concerns, explained my treatment plan and put the plan into motion.
LESLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Pehling is reassuring in that this is a lengthy process.
EMILY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Pehlinh is exceptionally knowledgeable in this field. He quickly diagnosed my condition and proposed the proper treatment, which continues to offer me relief from pain. In addition, he and his staff are, by nature, warm and pleasant. I highly recommend this TMJ practice.
SCOTT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
The knowledge here is really incredible. The work we are doing is reversing decades of discomfort from various sports and auto injuries, and it’s working. Very happy.