Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

173 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great!
REBECCA R.
Submitted 08/01/19
All staff were knowledgeable and friendly. My condition was explained thoroughly and in a way that was easily understood.
MARGRET W.
Submitted 08/01/19
I felt better when I left.
CASSANDRA S.
Submitted 08/01/19
He is the Best in Seattle, Washington
ERIK N.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.
LISA S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Lovely to have been connected with you and your team. Great experience all around and looking forward (as much as dental work is something to look forward to) working together. Thank you.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Pehling is a very competent, confident and highly educated professional who takes the time to get to the root of your problem. I highly recommend him!
JUNCHAO C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Professional. Staffs are friendly and patient
AMY D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pehling is great!!!! Very knowledgeable in how to help your TMJ issues. Very polite, nice, cares about what is going on with your jaw & tries to relieve the pain, so that you can function again.
KELSEY S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Really kind and made difficult concepts easy to understand!
ROSALYN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pehling and his entire staff are most positive, pleasant and efficient. I was seen promptly. Dr. Pehling explains clearly and thoroughly.
ERIN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very satisfied that we are benefitting from a true expert in his field. Dr Pehling is very generous with his time and knowledge. We appreciate the outstanding care.
RUTH H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pehling skillfully and patiently was able to repair my broken splint. When I needed some adjustment to the splint the next day, he willingly fit me into his busy schedule. Now, it fits better than it did before I broke it!