Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

235 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMONA M.
Submitted 02/01/20
I always receive excellent care from Dr. Pehling and his staff!
EMILY S.
Submitted 01/30/20
What can I say? Dr Pehling is the Jesus of TMJ. The man walks on water and relieves my pain.
DANIEL J.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly staff, office with a great view, and my TMJ issue is trending towards resolved!
JESSICA G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Pehling and his staff are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I do not live near Seattle and I was very pleased that he can provide quality treatment and care while accommodating my travel schedule.
LISA E.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been very satisfied with the care received from Dr. Pehling. He is thoughtful in his approach and brings cutting edge knowledge to the patients' problems.
MARCIA H.
Submitted 01/25/20
He is very thorough and takes the time to really help with any problems
ALTA S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience with Dr Pehling and his staff as always!
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very understanding and flexible staff
LARRY W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Pehling’s approach is inspirational. With such a comprehensive knowledge of the body’s systems, and a willingness to incorporate multiple medical disciplines, the experience and results are fascinating. For the curious enthusiast seeking better results, this is your place.
TAMRA M.
Submitted 01/14/20
I've seen Dr. Pehling for years, and he always spends all the time he needs with me. I never feel rushed. And my jaw and face feel much better than they did before I started seeing him!
ZOE R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Pehling has helped my bite and jaw issues for years. He’s thoughtful and comprehensive in his approach- I highly recommend.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good Doctor
HANNAH B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional and highly recommended, I feel like I got excellent care.
MEREDITH B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Well organized. Short wait time. Hope we can resolve my jaw problem.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Pehling is always personable. He truly cares about his patients. And my husband and I got to meet his 11 week old French Bull dog which put our visit over the top!! Such a sweet baby boy! Thank you for sharing him!
TOM K.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Pehling is awesome—he’s enthusiastic, upbeat, good-natured and confident. His specialty is alleviating jaw pain. He listens well, explains well, and spends the time to answer concerns you have regarding your care. He has a great sense of humor and has a friendly, accommodating staff.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 12/19/19
After months of pain Dr Pehling has got my jaw aligned and working as good as possible.
PEGGY E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I felt confident in Dr. Pehling’s care.
KASANDRA B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his staff are very helpful and my TMJ is now under control.
ALTA S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pehling and his team are amazing!