Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jason Pehling, DDS, MS -  - TMJ Specialist

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

Jason Pehling, DDS, MS

TMJ Specialist & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA & Bainbridge Island, WA

121 total reviews

Dr. Jason Pehling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Pehling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Pehling and his team. Thank you!
MARILEE S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Pehling is fabulous! He’s so very knowledgeable, skilled, and very caring! He totally healed my jaw pain with his treatment. His staff is very kind and helpful. Great experience every time. I highly recommend that you see Dr. Pehling if you have jaw pain.
ROBIN A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a great experience
BONNIE R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Drive. Pehling was very professional. Pleasant surroundings and people. The splint is easy to wear.
JILL B.
Submitted 09/13/19
I’m a professional singer and voice teacher. Many years ago I had a jaw injury that threatened my career. Dr. Pehling’s use of non surgical techniques to resolve my jaw pain has kept me working relatively pain free. His skilled hands, comprehensive and supportive approach have made it possible for me to continue my work relatively pain free. We’re lucky to have in Seattle.
CARLA L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Pehling and staff are always awesome, friendly, caring, professional, and superb at what they do.
JANELLE M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pehling is so thorough and caring. Best TMJ doctor I’ve been to, and I’ve been to many.
MARGRET W.
Submitted 09/11/19
I like what he did for me. However I need to use my insurance! Thank you for your help.
ARTHUR M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pehling is very knowledgeable, patient and thorough.
ALICE A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always very helpful working w my TMJ and understanding and resolving my questions in the most direct and respectful manner. Staff is helpful and tries to make people comfortable.
TEDD H.
Submitted 09/11/19
The experience is that you are dealing with the best. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and the whole operation seems to be state of the art. Inspires confidence.
ERIK N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Pehling is terrific. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
CINDY R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Finally a correct diagnosis for my jaw pain! I've worn the custom-fitted dental appliance for a day and already feeling some relief of jaw pain and headache.
KRISTI D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Nothing but good to say about both Dr. Pehling and the office staff. Very kind, comfortable atmosphere, and so glad I was referred to a knowledgeable Doctor that can help with my condition. Highly recommend.
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I came to Dr.Pehling with TMJ,loud popping in my jaw. He is a good listener, patient and kind. I highly recommend him.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Outstanding
TONI B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Staff was very curious and efficient!
AMY L.
Submitted 09/05/19
I always feel like Dr Pehling is truly listening and thinking about the best course of treatment.
JUNCHAO C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Friendly staff. And professional
ERIK R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Pehling has helped me nearly double the opening and flexibility of my injured jaw. Thank you!