Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Pehling is very knowledgeable and established the best treatment plan for our daughter. He is very kind and approachable. We are glad that we came to seek care from him. We know our daughter is in good hands. We totally recommend Dr. pehling.
MORGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Pehling is always a joy to see. They are on time and very thoughtful. I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Good experience. Efficient staff and early AM spot allowed me to get into and out of downtown Seattle quickly with minimal traffic issues
JANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Pehling and his team. Thank you!
MARILEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Pehling is fabulous! He’s so very knowledgeable, skilled, and very caring! He totally healed my jaw pain with his treatment. His staff is very kind and helpful. Great experience every time. I highly recommend that you see Dr. Pehling if you have jaw pain.
ROBIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a great experience
BONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Drive. Pehling was very professional. Pleasant surroundings and people. The splint is easy to wear.
JILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
I’m a professional singer and voice teacher. Many years ago I had a jaw injury that threatened my career. Dr. Pehling’s use of non surgical techniques to resolve my jaw pain has kept me working relatively pain free. His skilled hands, comprehensive and supportive approach have made it possible for me to continue my work relatively pain free. We’re lucky to have in Seattle.
CARLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Pehling and staff are always awesome, friendly, caring, professional, and superb at what they do.
JANELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pehling is so thorough and caring. Best TMJ doctor I’ve been to, and I’ve been to many.
MARGRET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I like what he did for me. However I need to use my insurance! Thank you for your help.
ARTHUR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Pehling is very knowledgeable, patient and thorough.
ALICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Always very helpful working w my TMJ and understanding and resolving my questions in the most direct and respectful manner. Staff is helpful and tries to make people comfortable.
TEDD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
The experience is that you are dealing with the best. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and the whole operation seems to be state of the art. Inspires confidence.
ERIK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Pehling is terrific. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
CINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Finally a correct diagnosis for my jaw pain! I've worn the custom-fitted dental appliance for a day and already feeling some relief of jaw pain and headache.
KRISTI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Nothing but good to say about both Dr. Pehling and the office staff. Very kind, comfortable atmosphere, and so glad I was referred to a knowledgeable Doctor that can help with my condition. Highly recommend.
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I came to Dr.Pehling with TMJ,loud popping in my jaw. He is a good listener, patient and kind. I highly recommend him.
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Outstanding
TONI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Staff was very curious and efficient!