Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center

TMJ Specialists & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Seattle, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMJ Orofacial Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
This was a short followup to make sure all is well with my device. It went well.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr P and his staff are wonderful!
MARYJEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Pehling is GREAT! Very caring, thorough and a great listener. He has helped me greatly!
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
I so appreciate Dr. Pehling's approach by listening, being so though and making options that work for me.
JASON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Great!
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
All staff were knowledgeable and friendly. My condition was explained thoroughly and in a way that was easily understood.
MARGRET W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I felt better when I left.
CASSANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
He is the Best in Seattle, Washington
ERIK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Lovely to have been connected with you and your team. Great experience all around and looking forward (as much as dental work is something to look forward to) working together. Thank you.
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Pehling is a very competent, confident and highly educated professional who takes the time to get to the root of your problem. I highly recommend him!
JUNCHAO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Professional. Staffs are friendly and patient
AMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pehling is great!!!! Very knowledgeable in how to help your TMJ issues. Very polite, nice, cares about what is going on with your jaw & tries to relieve the pain, so that you can function again.
KELSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Really kind and made difficult concepts easy to understand!
ROSALYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pehling and his entire staff are most positive, pleasant and efficient. I was seen promptly. Dr. Pehling explains clearly and thoroughly.
ERIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very satisfied that we are benefitting from a true expert in his field. Dr Pehling is very generous with his time and knowledge. We appreciate the outstanding care.
RUTH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pehling skillfully and patiently was able to repair my broken splint. When I needed some adjustment to the splint the next day, he willingly fit me into his busy schedule. Now, it fits better than it did before I broke it!